• О нас
  • О нас
  • О нас
  • О нас
О нас

RichColor Printing — ваш надежный партнер и универсальный поставщик решений для печати за рубежом. Воспользуйтесь нашим богатым опытом в области печати и переплета и рассчитывайте на то, что мы воплотим ваш прекрасный дизайн в реальность.

RichColor Printing имеет возможности и возможности для выполнения широкого спектра проектных спецификаций для производства книг о стиле жизни, досуга, кулинарных книг, детских иллюстрированных книг, учебных пособий, печати книг, печати книг в твердом переплете, печати календарей и т. д. Наши опытные отделы снабжения и ручной работы преуспеть в производстве книг и упаковки с креативным дизайном. У нас также есть специализированные группы по обработке обложек такими методами, как выборочное/заливное УФ-лакирование, тиснение, выдавливание, тиснение фольгой, листовое ламинирование и другие специальные спецификации.

Продукции
НОВОСТИ
  • 31 12 2021

    Обложка книги и окончание!

    Размеры книги сильно отличаются от размера обложки, это не одно и то же понятие.

    ПОДРОБНЕЕ
  • 05 01 2022

    Как напечатать мою книгу?

    Наша фабрика занимается офсетной печатью. Это означает заводскую печать RichColor Printing в подписях. Печать подписей означает, что несколько страниц будут напечатаны на лицевой и оборотной сторонах ......

    ПОДРОБНЕЕ

• About us
  • About us
  • About us
  • About us
About Us

RichColor Printing is your trusted partner and one-stop shop for overseas printing solutions. Take advantage of our rich experience in printing and binding and do count on us in turning your beautiful design into reality.

RichColor Printing has the capacity and capability to fulfill a wide range of project specifications for the production of lifestyle, leisure, cookbooks, children's pictures books, educational textbooks, book printing, hardcover book printing, calendar printing, etc. Our experienced sourcing and handwork departments excel in producing books and packaging with creative designs. We also have specialized teams in handling cover finishing techniques such as spot/flood UV varnishing, embossing, debossing, foil stamping, sheet lamination and other specialty specifications.

Products
Latest News
  • 12 04 2022

    How to get my book printed?

    Our factory do offset book printing. This means RichColor Printing factory printing in signatures which means that a number of pages will be printed on the front and back side of a large piece of pape......

    Read More
  • 12 04 2022

    How to get a print-ready PDF

    1. All files must be submitted as PDF 2. All files in CMYK color format 3. Images should beat a resolution of 300ppi or above 4. All files to have 3mm of bleed 5.Black text should be pure black

    Read More